Simply call 1300 880 432 to speak to your closest Emerald Grain office.

We are situated across regional Australia to help you get the most out of harvest.

To find out more about your local team, select your region from the list below.

(English) Carla Day

Close

(English) Carla Day

Domestic Logistics and Export Documentation Officer T:+61 447 712 708

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Anna Acocks

Close

(English) Anna Acocks

Grower Services Officer T:+61 3 9274 8887 E:aacocks@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Camila Rodrigues

Close

(English) Camila Rodrigues

Team Assistant T:+61 3 9274 8843E:crodrigues@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Helen Armstrong

Close

(English) Helen Armstrong

Logistics Co-Ordinator T:+61 428 301 945E:harmstrong@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Patrick Byrne

Close

(English) Patrick Byrne

Grain Merchant - Wagga Wagga T:+61 439 939 479E:PByrne@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Nick McCarthy

Close

(English) Nick McCarthy

Grain Merchant - Wagga Wagga T:+61 429 977 988E:nmccarthy@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Chayce Creedy

Close

(English) Chayce Creedy

Grain Merchant T:+61 417 642 980E:CCreedy@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Doug Murphy

Close

(English) Doug Murphy

Grain Merchant – Northern NSW T:+61 488 010 985E:dmurphy@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

(English) Scott Merson

Close

(English) Scott Merson

Grain Merchant – Darling Downs T:+61 488 388 536E:smerson@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Ben Panizza

Close

Ben Panizza

Grain Merchant T:+61 448 027 173E:bpanizza@emeraldgrain.com

Ben joined Emerald Grain in 2013 as a Grain Merchant based in our Perth office. He has a strong farming background in Western Australia farming at Southern Cross on his family’s mixed-farming property until 2011. Here he was involved in marketing his own grain and running a Poll Merino Stud with his family. Since then Ben has experienced a vast array of working environments. His eagerness to learn, strong customer service focus and ability to relate to WA Growers will put him in good stead for his role in the Kwinana Zone.

Nicola Pontifex

Close

Nicola Pontifex

Domestic & Systems Co-Ordinator T:+61 8 6389 7600E:npontifex@emeraldgrain.com

Nicola started with Emerald Grain in 2013 after completing an Agribusiness degree at Curtin University as one of the final intake of students at the Muresk campus. She spent the final semester of her studies on a study abroad programme at Purdue University which is a highly regarded agricultural school in Indiana, USA. Having grown up in regional Western Australia, Nicola has a strong interest in the grains sector and is pleased to be pursuing a career in the industry. Based in our Perth office, Nicola is focusing on the WA domestic market and is excited to expand her network of farmers, colleagues and friends and become more involved in the regional community.

Andrew Jurgs

Close

Andrew Jurgs

Regional Trading Manager T:+61 488 388 580E:ajurgs@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Katie Lindkvist

Close

Katie Lindkvist

Grower Service Team Lead T:+61 488 638 620E:klindkvist@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Brad Cullen

Close

Brad Cullen

Regional Manager Emerald South East T:+61 419 018 083E:bcullen@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Glenn Murrells

Close

Glenn Murrells

Grain Merchant - Rochester T:+61 400 535 964E:gmurrells@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Dick McCagh

Close

Dick McCagh

General Manager WA T:+61 409 023 179E:dmccagh@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Brad Weier

Close

Brad Weier

General Manager Emerald North T:+61 407 763 766E:bweier@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Rebecca Fuller

Close

Rebecca Fuller

Logistics Manager T:+61 7 4690 6400E:rfuller@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Belinda Rieck

Close

Belinda Rieck

Logistics Administration T:+61 7 4690 6425E:brieck@emeraldgrain.com

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文